IBEW Local Union 68

Leadership Team

Officers

Jeremy Ross

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

jeremyr@ibew68.com

Morgan Buchanan

President

morganb@ibew68.com

Bruce Dahl

Vice President

Nick Shimon

Recording Secretary

Kyle Weber

Treasurer

Business Agents and Membership Development

Robert Delgado

Business Representative

robertd@ibew68.com

Denny Garcia

Membership Development

dennyg@ibew68@com

Greg Gard

Business Representative

gregg@ibew68.com

Jennie Gonzales

Renewable Energy

jennieg@ibew68.com       

Joel Holden

Membership Development

joelh@ibew68.com

Mike Jacks

Dispatcher

mikej@ibew68.com

Travis Trujillo

Membership Development

travist@ibew68.com